Castlecaulfield Horticultural



Important notice: by continuing to use our site you are deemed to have accepted our privacy and cookie policy


If you wish to make a written enquiry to the Society all correspondance should be sent via the Secretary at the address below.

If you wish to enquire about joining the Society please contact the Secretary.


Jean Reid
The Secretary
Castlecaulfield Horticultural Society
57 Main Street
Co. Tyrone
BT19 3NP



If you would like to contact us regarding anything please fill out the form below and we will endeavour to reply as soon as possible.

Please enter your name:

Please enter your email address:

May we contact you?

Yes No

Please enter your message:

Verification: 2+3=

4 5

6 7



Why not leave a comment on our Guestbook

Office Bearers 2015

Joint Chairperson Bernie McKenna & Bob McClure
Vice Chairperson Heather McClure
Secretary Jean Reid
Assistant Secretary Betty Maneely
Treasurer Liz Burrows
Assistant Treasurer Francis Slevin
School Representative Bernie Donnelly
Press Officer Victor Western
Funding Team

Bernie McKenna
Bob McClure
Liz Burrows
Francis Slevin
Celine Donnelly


Joan Armstrong
Leslie Armstrong
Joan Beggs
Noel Burrows
Richard Byrne
Pat Daly
Bridget Donaghy
John Ferless
Teresa Glackin
Elizabeth Grimes
Maureen Hawe
Claire Hughes
Helen Kelly
Judith Kelly
Brendan McCausland
Elizabeth McCausland
Pat McGirr
Ann McShane
Betty Maneely
Dr. Margaret Nelson
Kate Sheilds
Alan Thompson
Boyd Willis